Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’ve been very busy preparing for some summer shows. I will be included in a special show at Water Street Gallery and I am the first non-NY Artist invited to participate in a show at 1stdibs in the NY Design Center in NYC!!!

Water Street Gallery
When: June 8, 2013 – July 2, 2013
Show Description: “Food for Thought” – thought provoking images
Where: Water Street Gallery, Douglas Michigan June-July 2013
For more info: http://www.waterstreetgallery.com/

1stdibs @NY Design Center
When: June – August 2013
Where: 1stdibs in the NY Design Center, Lexington Ave, NY, NY
Show Description: I am an invited artist to show and sell my work at 1stdibs in the NY Design Center. I am the first non-NY based artist to be invited to show in this retail space. Work will be for sale and on display June -August 2013. I will have about 15 paintings available! Although the NY Design Center is mainly open to-the-trade, 1stdibs is open to the public – and open on Saturdays.
To find out more about 1stdibs, go to: http://www.1stdibs.com